[ Help ]
You are not logged in. [Log in]   

< Back To Index

Re: Rules Clarification on "Agreements" - Wight Slayer

Yeah, I was talking about that with hit, he probably was inspired by this opop occurence as well.

Yes, that's legal, as long as they have a decent chance to remove you from first place. It helps you, it helps them, it's calling a truce, not behaving as if you were on the same team. But remember that it could be costing you damage points.


News - Rules - Maps - Credits - Brackets - Standings - Content - Forum