[ Help ]
You are not logged in. [Log in]   

< Back To Index

Re: Rules Clarification on "Agreements" - meatwad

: Yeah, I was talking about that with hit, he probably was inspired by this
: opop occurence as well.

: Yes, that's legal, as long as they have a decent chance to remove you from
: first place. It helps you, it helps them, it's calling a truce, not
: behaving as if you were on the same team. But remember that it could be
: costing you damage points.

: -Wighty

yeah, let them tag, then beat the crap out of them for dmg points!

News - Rules - Maps - Credits - Brackets - Standings - Content - Forum